(Photo: © FIH / Gordon Morrison)

Dutch national team coach released the names of the 20 players who will participate in the Samsung Champions Trophy in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from 29 November until 9 December 2007. Like most of the coaches, Oltmans also decided to take 20 players with him to the event in Malaysia.

Team Netherlands

Guus Vogels (GK), Jaap Stockmann (GK), Taeke Taekema, Robert van der Horst, Thomas Boerma, Geert-Jan Derikx, Wouter Jolie, Wouter Hermkens, Jeroen Delmee, Teun de Nooijer, Timme Hoyng, Eby Kessing, Floris Evers, Laurence Docherty, Rob Reckers, Matthijs Brouwer, Ronald Brouwer, Quirijn Caspers, Jeroen Hertzberger, Rogier Hofman.

Source: KNHB